Menu

St Budeaux Foundation

CofE (Aided) Junior School

Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates 2018-2019

Term 1

Wednesday 5th September - Friday 19th October.  Tuesday 4th September is a non pupil day.

 

Term 2

Monday 29th October - Friday 21st December.

 

Term 3

Monday 7th January - Friday 15th February

 

Term 4

Monday 25th February - Friday 5th April

 

Term 5

Tuesday 23rd April - Friday 24th May

 

Term 6

Tuesday 4th June - Friday 19th July. The 3rd June and the 22, 23rd and 24th July are a non pupil days.

Top